Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Introducing Team Sports Bistro 2011...

Sports Bistro is proud to officially present our sponsored athletes for the 2011 season. These committed athletes have amassed an impressive list of strong finishes across an array of endurance sports endeavors. Through their excellence, they've demonstrated they understand how important it is to
"Fuel Smarter, Play Harder".

Good luck on an amazing 2011 endurance sports season!

Paul Aldeguer - Overland Park, KS
Chris Anderson - Chicago, IL
David Callahan - Nashville, TN
Donald Chapman - Lawrenceville, GA
Matty Cusack - Spokane, WA
Tina Eakin - Huntsville, AL
Carl Elgin - Ann Arbor, MI
Britta English - Indianapolis, IN
Ryan Heisler - Portland, ME
Megan Marion - Tacoma, WA
Ryan Ottem - Winsor, CA
Stephen Pedone - South Elgin, IL
Ben Pulley - Winston Salem, NC
Richard Straub - Northville, MI
Drew Streip - Chattanooga, TN
Sarun Teeravechyan - Chicago, IL
Laurie Timko - South River, NJ
Rob Timko - South River, NJ

For more info on Team Sports Bistro, visit Sports Bistro's "coaching" page:

No comments:

Post a Comment